BASKET

No products in the cart

TOTAL:
€ 0.00

I'm jennifer.

Founder & illustrator - Maison Wanderlust

Through Maison Wanderlust, I want to to honor and celebrate the diversity of countries and cultures around the world. This vocation began with what seemed to me the simplest and within my reach: illustration. It was one of the ways for me to share with the world, my fascination with the diversity of the world and of these stories. By combining my interests in paper, entrepreneurship, travel and fashion, I started with traditional outfits of the world. Today, I see even bigger, this is only the beginning because I have the ambition to grow Maison Wanderlust, whether she is one of the doors to discover all cultures World and that I can broadcast the messages and values which are important to me such as open-mindedness, tolerance, kindness in order to contribute in my own way, to more respect and harmony between us

welcome to La Maison (Wanderlust) !

SATURDAY DECEMBER 4, 2021 BY JENNIFER

ABOUT MAISON WANDERLUST

Through Maison Wanderlust, I want to to honor and celebrate diversity countries and cultures around the world. This vocation began with what seemed to me the simplest and within my reach: illustration. It was one of the ways for me to share with the world, my fascination with the diversity of the world and of these stories. By combining my interests in paper, entrepreneurship, travel and fashion, I started with the traditional outfits of the world


TODAY…

I wish to devote my time at the illustration which is my first pleasure. This is the reason why I only do the stickers and magnets. The more the community grew and the more difficult it was for me to follow the orders without forgetting the customer relationship, social networks, logistics ... So I stopped for the moment.


At the same time, I do artistic direction and alongside my partner, we had several projects in the 3.0 web  blockchain,  metaverseIt's a whole new world where good practice education is to be built and where the creation is limitlesse.


Whether it's at Maison Wanderlust or the web 3.0, I can let my creativity speak to service of our humanity and progress for a more educated and healthy world.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

ABOUT MAISON WANDERLUST

Through Maison Wanderlust, I want to to honor and celebrate diversity countries and cultures around the world. This vocation began with what seemed to me the simplest and within my reach: illustration. It was one of the ways for me to share with the world, my fascination with the diversity of the world and of these stories. By combining my interests in paper, entrepreneurship, travel and fashion, I started with the traditional outfits of the world


TODAY…

I wish to devote my time at the illustration which is my first pleasure. This is the reason why I only do the stickers and magnets. The more the community grew and the more difficult it was for me to follow the orders without forgetting the customer relationship, social networks, logistics ... So I stopped for the moment.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

At the same time, I do artistic direction and alongside my partner, we had several projects in the 3.0 web  blockchain,  metaverseIt's a whole new world where good practice education is to be built and where the creation is limitlesse.


Whether it's at Maison Wanderlust or the web 3.0, I can let my creativity speak to service of our humanity and progress for a more educated and healthy world.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

AND TOMORROW ?

I am convinced of potential of Maison Wanderlust. When I have released a budget, I will recruit a team by my side to develop Maison Wanderlust through educational books, stationery of quality (I love to write), board games... 


My big dream would be to launch a Cafe Wanderlust to bring together all these pretty souls from here and elsewhere in love with the world around a fine selection of homemade pastries and exotic and gourmet drinks.


I have the ambition to do grow Maison Wanderlust, whether she is one of the doors to discover all the cultures of the world and that together we can spread messages and values ​​that are important to me such as open-mindedness, tolerance, benevolence in order to contribute in my own way, to more respect and harmony between us

BACK TO TOP
EnglishFrançais

En cours de construction pour de jolies nouveautés 🤌🏽

I'm jennifer.

Fondatrice & illustratrice - Maison Wanderlust

A travers Maison Wanderlust, j'ai envie d'honorer et célébrer la diversité des pays et cultures du monde entier. Cette vocation a commencé avec ce qui me paraissait le plus simple et à ma portée: l'illustration. C'était une des manières pour moi de partager avec le monde, ma fascination pour la diversité du monde et de ces histoires. En combinant mes intérêts pour le papier, l'entreprenariat, le voyage et la mode, j'ai commencé avec les tenues traditionnelles du monde. Aujourd'hui, je vois encore plus grand, ce n'est que le début car j'ai l'ambition de faire grandir Maison Wanderlust, qu'elle soit l'une des portes pour découvrir toutes les cultures du monde et que je puisse diffuser les messages et les valeurs qui me sont importantes comme l’ouverture d’esprit, la tolérance, la bienveillance dans le but de contribuer à ma façon, à plus de respect et d'harmonie entre nous

Bienvenue chez La Maison (Wanderlust) !

SAMEDI 4 DÉCEMBRE 2021 PAR JENNY

A PROPOS DE MAISON WANDERLUST

A travers Maison Wanderlust, j'ai envie d'honorer et célébrer la diversité des pays et cultures du monde entier. Cette vocation a commencé avec ce qui me paraissait le plus simple et à ma portée: l'illustration. C'était une des manières pour moi de partager avec le monde, ma fascination pour la diversité du monde et de ces histoires. En combinant mes intérêts pour le papier, l'entreprenariat, le voyage et la mode, j'ai commencé avec les tenues traditionnelles du monde


AUJOURD’HUI…

Je souhaite consacrer mon temps à l’illustration qui est mon premier plaisir. C’est la raison pour laquelle je ne fais plus que les stickers et magnets. Plus la communauté grandissait et plus il était difficile pour moi de suivre les commandes sans oublier, les réseaux sociaux, les fournisseurs, la logistique… J'ai donc mis en pause pour le moment.


En parallèle, j'entreprend et je fais de la direction artistique pour des projets dans le web 3.0, la blockchainC’est un monde tout nouveau où l’éducation aux bonnes pratiques est à construire et où la création est sans limite.


Que ca soit chez Maison Wanderlust ou le web 3.0, je peux laisser parler ma créativité au service de notre humanité et au progrès pour un monde plus éduquée et saine.


A très bientôt !

SUIS-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM

A PROPOS DE MAISON WANDERLUST

A travers Maison Wanderlust, j'ai envie d'honorer et célébrer la diversité des pays et cultures du monde entier. Cette vocation a commencé avec ce qui me paraissait le plus simple et à ma portée: l'illustration. C'était une des manières pour moi de partager avec le monde, ma fascination pour la diversité du monde et de ces histoires. En combinant mes intérêts pour le papier, l'entreprenariat, le voyage et la mode, j'ai commencé avec les tenues traditionnelles du monde


AUJOURD’HUI…

Je souhaite consacrer mon temps à l’illustration qui est mon premier plaisir. C’est la raison pour laquelle je ne fais plus que les stickers et magnets. Plus la communauté grandissait et plus il était difficile pour moi de suivre les commandes sans oublier, la relation client, les réseaux sociaux, la logistique… J'ai donc stoppé pour le moment.

SUIS-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM

En parallèle, je fais de la direction artistique et aux côtés de mon partenaire, nous avions plusieurs projets dans le web 3.0, la blockchain, le metaverseC’est un monde tout nouveau où l’éducation aux bonnes pratiques est à construire et où la création est sans limite.


Que ca soit chez Maison Wanderlust ou le web 3.0, je peux laisser parler ma créativité au service de notre humanité et au progrès pour un monde plus éduquée et saine.

SUIS-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM

RETOUR AU SOMMET
EnglishFrançais